Buddy Guy – The Blues Is Alive And Well (320 kbps)

Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. A Few Good Years
02. Guilty As Charged
03. Cognac (feat. Jeff Beck & Keith Richards)
04. The Blues Is Alive And Well:
05. Bad Day
06. Blue No More feat. James Bay
07. Whiskey For Sale
08. You Did The Crime (feat. Mick Jagger)
09. Old Fashioned
10. When My Day Comes
11. Nine Below Zero
12. Ooh Daddy
13. Somebody Up There
14. End Of The Line
15. Milking Muther For Ya


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.