Cosmo’s Midnight – What Comes Next (320 kbps)

Genre: Electronic
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Confidence (feat. Woodes)
02. Lowkey (feat. Buddy & Jay Prince)
03. Montego
04. With U (feat. Panama)
05. Talk To Me (feat. Tove Styrke)
06. Get To Know (feat. Winston Surfshirt)
07. Where You Been (feat. Boogie)
08. What Comes Next (Interlude)
09. Polarised
10. History
11. Dreamer (feat. PAULi)
12. Lovelight


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.