Daniel Tidwell – Versus Video Games 4 (320 kbps)

Genre: Instrumental Metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Gerudo Valley (From “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time”)
02. Tournament Round 2 (From “Mario Tennis”)
03. J-E-N-O-V-A / Jenova Theme (From “Final Fantasy VII”)
04. Cradle (From “GoldenEye 007”)
05. Halo Theme (From “Halo: Combat Evolved”)
06. The Price of Freedom (From “Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII”)
07. Stage 2 / Lightning Speed (From “Bad Dudes”)
08. Overworld 2 / Athletic Theme (From “Super Mario Bros. 3”)
09. Area D (From “Shatterhand”)
10. Dracula’s Castle (From “Castlevania: Symphony of the Night”)
11. Walking / Map Theme (From “Pokйmon Go”)
12. Secure Place / Save Room (From “Resident Evil 2”)
13. Gourmet Race (From “Kirby Super Star”)
14. Hunt or Be Hunted (From “The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt”)
15. Home 3 (From “RPG Maker”)
16. Guile’s Theme (From “Street Fighter II”)
17. Cid’s Theme (From “Final Fantasy VII”)
18. At Doom’s Gate / E1M1 (From “DOOM”)
19. Mountain Range of Whirlwinds (From “Final Fantasy: Mystic Quest”)
20. Stage 1 (From “Ghosts ‘n’ Goblins”)
21. Pursuit ~ Cornered (From “Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney”)
22. Mini Boss (From “Sonic and Knuckles”)
23. The Decisive Battle (From “Final Fantasy VI”)
24. Aerith’s / Aeris’ Theme (From “Final Fantasy VII”)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.