Dystopia – Building Bridges (320 kbps)

Genre: Modern Metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Free-Fall
02. The Door That Never Opened
03. Silent Observer
04. Purge Yourself
05. Stranded and Confined
06. What Does the Beast Say
07. Building Bridges
08. Hate is not a part of Me
09. The Remedy Engine


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.