Metal Allegiance – Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty (2018)

Genre: Thrash Metal
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. The Accuser
02. Bound by Silence
03. Mother of Sin
04. Terminal Illusion
05. King with a Paper Crown
06. Voodoo of the Godsend
07. Liars & Thieves
08. Impulse Control
09. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I)
10. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.