Peter Bjorn and John – Darker Days (2018)

Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Longer Nights (Intro)
02. One for the Team
03. Every Other Night
04. Gut Feeling
05. Living a Dream
06. Velvet Sky
07. Wrapped Around the Axle
08. Dark Ages
09. Sick and Tired
10. Silicon Valley Blues
11. Heaven and Hell



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.