Peter Holsapple & Alex Chilton – The Death of Rock (2018)

Genre: Pop Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Bad Reputation
02. House Is Not A Home
03. We Were Happy
04. The Death Of Rock
05. Take Me Back
06. Mind Your Manners (Backing Track)
07. Tennis Bum
08. Marshall Law
09. Heart And Soul
10. Train Kept A Rollin’
11. Hey Mona
12. Bad Reputation (Backing Track)
13. Tennis Bum (Rehearsal)
14. O My Soul (Instrumental Rehearsal)
15. In The Street (Instrumental Rehearsal)
16. Baby I Love You (Rehearsal)
17. The Death Of Rock (Rehearsal)
18. Someone’s Gotta Shine Your Shoes (Rehearsal)
19. Mind Your Manners (4-Track Version With Vocals)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.