Wynonna – All-Time Greatest Hits (2018)

Genre: Country
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. She Is His Only Need
02. I Saw The Light
03. No One Else On Earth
04. My Strongest Weakness
05. Tell Me Why
06. A Bad Goodbye
07. Only Love
08. Is It Over Yet
09. Rock Bottom
10. Girls With Guitars
11. To Be Loved By You
12. Heaven Help My Heart (Single Mix)
13. When Love Starts Talkin’
14. Come Some Rainy Day
15. What The World Needs
16. I Want To Know What Love Is (Single Edit)
17. I Can Only Imagine (Edit)
18. Sing (Single Edit)
19. Jesus And A Jukebox
20. Mary, Did You Know?

Mp3 + Flac
Mp3 + Flac

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.